New Single from FOXPILL CULT

news - 21.08.2017 04:25
source: OHP
Post new wave band FOXPILL CULT has released its second single.

Titled NOU!, the single contains four songs. Tracks one to three were composed and written by vocalist, guitarist, bassist, drummer, percussionist and art director Takaaki Nishimura. Track four was composed by guitarist and synthesizer player Shinpei Morishige, and written by Takaaki Nishimura.

Watch the music video for CULTIZM, the second track on NOU!, below:

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH