First Album from THURSDAY'S YOUTH

news - 15.09.2017 23:55
source: OHP
Rock band THURSDAY'S YOUTH will release their first full album on November 29th.

Titled Tokyo, haurou, it will feature 15 tracks. These will include an album version of Sayonara and Hanayagu Rock Star, songs that were both originally featured on their debut EP Sayonara, hanayagu Rock Star.

THURSDAY'S YOUTH consists of four members of the popular indie rock group Suck a Stew Dry. They made a fresh start under this new name just earlier this year, following guitarist Fuse Tatsuaki's decision to depart from the group to focus on his attention on his other band MELTDOWN LAST NIGHT (yorunitokeru) at the end of 2016.

The MV for Hanayagu Rock Star can be viewed below.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH