New Album from Silex

news - 12.11.2017 04:15
source: OHP
Heavy metal band Silex will release a new album on November 17th.

ARISE will contain eleven tracks, including five songs from their previously-released singles SILENCE IN EXPLOSION and EVERLASTING SYMPHONY. The album is the band's first full-length effort.

Silex was formed in 2016 by ex-CRYING MACHINE guitarist Masha. The line-up also includes Canadian vocalist Pete Klassen and LIGHT BRINGER bassist hibiki.

Excerpts of Everlasting Symphony, Cry For The Moon and Cry For You can be heard in the EVERLASTING SYMPHONY teaser below:

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony