New Live Release from THE MICRO HEAD 4N'S

news - 28.11.2017 15:16
source: OHP
Just a few days after the worldwide release of their latest single Jougen no tsuki no Orchestra -Stella Note Magic-, visual rock band THE MICRO HEAD 4N'S have already announced their next new release.

On February 14th, 2018, the band will release their third live DVD, titled 2017 SUMMER TOUR Hyakuoku no mirai to tatta hitotsu no ima ~INFINITE∞FUTURE~ 2017.08.27 TSUTAYA O-WEST LIVE. As the title suggests, the DVD will feature footage of the final show of their summer tour, which was held at TSUTAYA O-WEST on August 27th. The release consists of two DVDs, and it will be available through the band's official web shop and at some specialized visual kei shops in a limited quantity.

The "MV CM Long Version" of Jougen no tsuki no Orchestra -Stella Note Magic- can be viewed below:

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH