[Alexandros]'s First PV Collection

news - 06.12.2017 08:01
source: OHP
Rock band [Alexandros] have announced the release of their first music video collection.

Simply titled Clips, the release will come out on December 20th. It will be available in DVD and Blu-ray formats. Both will feature 33 music videos ranging from 2010's For Freedom to 2017's Ashita, Mata. The collection will also include the band’s TV spots, as well as bonus footage.

Below, you can watch the MV for Ashita, Mata from the band's latest single, which was released on November 29th:

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony