New Album from The BONEZ

news - 12.03.2018 07:44
source: OHP
Rock band The BONEZ have announced the release of a new album for May 9th.

Titled WOKE, it will be the band’s third full-length release and their first in two years. The album will feature 11 new tracks, although details on the specific contents will be revealed closer to the release date.

The BONEZ was originally formed as vocalist JESSE’s solo project back in 2011. Two years later, in October 2013, he was joined by Pay money To my Pain members T$UYO$HI and ZAX, and ex-RIZE guitarist NAKA, and the group became a full band.

Below, you can watch an MV for SUNTOWN, a track from the upcoming album:

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony