New Album from Onmyo-za

news - 09.04.2018 01:31
source: OHP
Heavy metal band Onmyo-za will release a new album on June 6th.

Hadou Myouou will contain ten songs, including the band's theme song for the anime TV series "Basilisk: Ouka Ninpouchou". Two versions of the album will be available: the limited edition will include an exclusive full-color photobook.

Later in the summer, Onmyo-za will embark on an eleven-date nationwide tour. It will begin on August 24th at Fukuoka DRUM LOGOS, and end on September 29th at Tokyo Dome City Hall.

A short version of the music video for Ouka Ninpouchou can be viewed below:

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH