New Album from Unlucky Morpheus

news - 08.09.2018 13:24
source: OHP
Unlucky Morpheus will release a new full-length album titled CHANGE OF GENERATION on September 19th.

The new album features 13 songs, including the title tracks from the band’s latest releases CADAVER / REVADAC and Black Pentagram, as well as newly recorded versions of Kyomou no Koibito and the title track Change of Generation.

Unlucky Morpheus will also start their 10th anniversary one-man tour CHANGE OF GENERATION on September 23rd. The tour dates are available on their official website.

A preview video for the new album and the music video for Knight of Sword can be viewed below.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony