New Album from SiXX

news - 13.03.2019 02:59
source: Barks
Psycho le Cému frontman DAISHI's saxophone-infused garage rock band SiXX will release a new album on June 6th.

Titled ROLLIN' LIFE, the album will feature Calmera Horns as guest musicians. It will also feature contributions from a diverse line-up of guest producers, including MUCC guitarist Miya, FUZZY CONTROL frontman JUON, Pay money To my Pain guitarist PABLO and Katou Hisashi from THE COLLECTORS.

SiXX will commemorate the album's release with a one-man show at Aoyama RizM on August 31st.

Formed in 2012, SiXX has mainly been active as a live band, but they released a digital album titled Indie First in 2016. The album is available for purchase and streaming overseas via platforms like iTunes / Apple Music and Spotify.

The video for Tsunaida sono te and a live version of FICTIONAL PEACE, a track featured on Indie First, can be viewed below.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony