New Album from GYZE

news - 15.05.2019 19:28
"Northern nostalgic metal" band GYZE will release a new album on July 10th.

ASIAN CHAOS will contain thirteen tracks, including the title track of their 2018 single The Rising Dragon featuring DragonForce vocalist Marc Hudson. A cover of X JAPAN's Forever Love is also included.

The album will be GYZE's first with new guitarist SHINKAI, who was previously bandleader Ryoji's guitar teacher. As Shuji is currently inactive for health reasons, his duties are being covered by masked session drummer Hannya.

Ahead of time, a version of the title track entitled Asian Chaos (Far Eastern Mix) will be released digitally worldwide on June 7th.
related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony