New Mini-Album from Jupiter

news - 03.27.2017 10:48
source: OHP
Visual metal trio Jupiter will release a new mini-album on May 10th.

TEARS OF THE SUN will contain five as-yet-untitled songs. The release will precede Jupiter's three-date tour UNDER THE BURNING SUN, which see the trio play Nagoya ell.FITS ALL on May 12th, Osaka RUIDO on the 14th, and Shibuya WWW X on the 18th.

Their support rhythm section will consist of CROSS VEIN bassist Shoyo and ex-ROACH drummer Daisuke.
related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony