First Single from Yumeleep

news - 05.11.2017 10:44
source: OHP
Visual kei band Yumeleep will release their first single on July 12th.

Titled Kagekui makura, it will feature three songs.

A relatively new band, Yumeleep was just formed earlier this year. Its line-up features three ex-members of the group melvel, which disbanded in February after a tumultuous four years together.

In this new band, melvel vocalist Hime has been renamed Makuranemu, guitarist Mirumo is now known as Kaguya and guitarist Lime is Tamate. The line-up is rounded out by bassist Omochi and drummer Urara.

While Yumeleep have only been active for a few months, they already released a "0th" mini-album titled Dream Matter in February and a live-limited single called Utsutsu Matter in April. Kagekui makura will be their first release available nationwide.

The video for Akame no ohitsuji, a song featured on Dream Matter, can be viewed below:

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony