New EP from Bentham

news - 02.14.2018 20:56
source: OHP
Rock band Bentham will release a new EP on April 4th.

Bulbous Bow will feature five songs, including FATEMOTION, which was written as a theme for the drama series "Konna tokoro ni unmei no hito" and will be released as a preceding digital single on February 27th. The other tracks will be titled Bandwagon, Reset, SAYONARA and memento.

The EP will be available in two editions: a CD-only regular edition and a CD+DVD limited edition exclusive to Bentham's official webshop. The DVD will feature the full documentary of the band members' trip to Okinawa and a making-of video for FATEMOTION's MV.

Footage of Bentham in Okinawa is featured in the trailer for their 2017 album Re: Wonder, which can be viewed below.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH