New Releases from Yap!!!

news - 07.12.2018 22:22
source: OHP
Akira Ishige's dance-rock band Yap!!! has announced two new releases for September 5th.

The first will be a mini-album titled Monochrome that will feature six new songs: Ahhh!!!, Well, whatever, Queen of the night, Now or never, Game of romance and Wake me up!!!. The band's three members created the songs together, and the release was mastered at Abbey Road Studios by Frank Arkwright.

The second will be a collaboration mini-album titled Bichrome that will contain five songs. It will feature contributions from artists like Mana and Kana from CHAI, 9mm Parabellum Bullet frontman Takuro Sugawara, Base Ball Bear's Yuusuke Koide, Koji Nakamura, MONJOE (DATS, yahyel) and RYOHU from KANDYTOWN. Comments from all of the participating artists are available in Japanese on Yap!!!'s official website.

A teaser video for Bichrome is available below.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH