ADVERTISEMENT
Yoko Hamasaki - BLIND LOVE

News

Oricon 2019 Week 33 © oricon ME inc.

News

Oricon 2019 Week 33

Oricon 2019 Week 33

New Album from GLAY © TAKASHI HIRANO

News

New Album from GLAY

GLAY will release their 15th album, "NO DEMOCRACY", on October 2nd.

LUNA SEA's J and Takanori Nishikawa Team Up for New "Kamen Rider" Theme © J×Takanori Nishikawa. All rights reserved.

News

LUNA SEA's J and Takanori Nishikawa Team Up for New "Kamen Rider" Theme

LUNA SEA bassist J and Takanori Nishikawa will collaborate on the theme song for "Kamen Rider Zero-One".

First Album from Shibutani Subaru © Shibutani Subaru. All rights reserved.

News

First Album from Shibutani Subaru

Ex-KANJANI∞ member Shibutani Subaru will release his first solo album on October 9th.

New Idol Unit Sprinkle to Debut © Future Tech Lab Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

News

New Idol Unit Sprinkle to Debut

A new idol unit called Sprinkle will make their debut in September.

DIR EN GREY to Tour North America  © sun-krad Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

News

DIR EN GREY to Tour North America

DIR EN GREY will be heading to the US and Mexico in December.

New EP from Frederic © Frederic. All rights reserved.

News

New EP from Frederic

Frederic will release a new EP on October 9th.

New Album from Nothing's Carved In Stone © Nothing's Carved In Stone. All rights reserved.

News

New Album from Nothing's Carved In Stone

Nothing's Carved In Stone will release a new album on September 25th.

New Mini-Album from MISTY © MISTY. All rights reserved.

News

New Mini-Album from MISTY

Rock band MISTY will release a new mini-album on September 11th, and four of their previous releases are now available for streaming.

Oricon 2019 Week 32 © oricon ME inc.

News

Oricon 2019 Week 32

Oricon 2019 Week 32

New Album from KREVA © KREVA. All rights reserved.

News

New Album from KREVA

Rapper KREVA will release a new album on September 18th.

FAKY to Perform at Otakuthon 2019 © avex music creative Inc. All rights reserved. (starting from left) Mikako, Taki, Akina, Lil'Fang, Hina

News

FAKY to Perform at Otakuthon 2019

FAKY will perform at Otakuthon 2019 on August 16th in Montreal, Canada.

New Band: MOTHER © MOTHER. All rights reserved.

News

New Band: MOTHER

GOEMON RECORDS are slowly revealing the story of a mysterious new visual kei band called MOTHER.

New Mini-Album from amaterase © amaterase. All rights reserved.

News

New Mini-Album from amaterase

Visual kei duo amaterase will release a new mini-album on August 14th.

New Digital Single from SCANDAL, Band to Stream Live Performance on YouTube © her

News

New Digital Single from SCANDAL, Band to Stream Live Performance on YouTube

SCANDAL have released a new digital single titled "Fuzzy" and will stream a special one-hour performance live on YouTube on August 9th from 11:00am GMT (12:00pm BST, 1:00pm CEST, 8:00am EDT, 4:00am PST).

ADVERTISEMENT