umbrella's New Single

news - 15.03.2017 14:01
source: OHP
Visual kei band umbrella will release a new single on May 17th.

Frontier will feature three songs: the title track, Haiki and Slow Rain. It will be their fifth single in total, following Yoru no Curtain, which was just released in November 2016.

They have also announced a tour to support the release titled ironical culture, which will begin at HooK SENDAI on June 5th and wrap up at Shinsaibashi VARON on June 22nd.

The video for Yoru no Curtain can be viewed below.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH