BLOOD STAIN CHILD Announce Digital Single Details

news - 26.03.2017 08:00
source: OHP
Trance metal band BLOOD STAIN CHILD have announced the details of the digital singles from their "TRI ODYSSEY" project.

On April 3rd, TRI ODYSSEY will be released, followed by TRANCE DEAD KINGDOM on May 9th, and finally gaia evolution on June 6th. The project also encompasses a six-date tour, beginning on April 16th at Kichijoji CRESCENDO and concluding on June 25th at Osaka's Shinsaibashi soma.

The music video for TRI ODYSSEY can be viewed below:

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony