Marblehead's New Single

news - 14.08.2018 19:14
source: Visunavi
Visual kei band Marblehead will release a new single on September 12th.

Titled - FUCK OFF -, it will feature two songs: FUCK THE PAIN and Bleach Milk On The ShortCake. They have also announced that they will start their first sponsored tour on September 7th, playing shows in Osaka, Nagoya and Tokyo.

Formed in 2012, Marblehead has been active with its current line-up since May 2014. It consists of three members: vocalist rensei, guitarist ageha and bassist souji tamaki.

A digest audio preview of their April single - Title fuzai - is available below, followed by the video for "Uwasa to jouhou" shuukan merochasutaso♡ "Magazine!" from their 2017 mini-album - Bokura no kyoku tenretsu daihyakka 3 -.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH