First Album from Mime

news - 16.08.2018 18:10
source: P-VINE, Inc.
Indie R&B band Mime will release their first full album on September 19th.

Titled Capricious, it will feature a total of 10 tracks. These will include the previously released songs This Summer, Let Your Love Grow, Lights and Life, as well as their single Driftin', which will be released on 7-inch vinyl on August 22nd.

Formed in 2014 around bassist Yuki Morikawa, Mime is a five-piece band based in Tokyo. They released their first mini-album LIGHTS in 2016.

The video for Driftin' can be viewed below, and the single is already available for streaming on Spotify and Apple Music.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH