New Album from RADWIMPS

news - 13.11.2018 20:45
source: OHP
Rock band RADWIMPS will release a new album on December 12th.

ANTI ANTI GENERATION (pronounced "an-tee an-tai generation") will contain 17 tracks. It has been revealed that three of the songs will feature exciting collaborations with guest artists. IKIJIBIKI will feature ONE OK ROCK vocalist Taka, Nakidashisodayo will feature singer-songwriter Aimyon, and TIE TONGUE will feature contributions from both New York-based rapper Miyachi and Tabu Zombie from SOIL&”PIMP”SESSIONS. The album will also include the band's hit singles Saihate Aini, Brain Washing, Mountain Top and Catharsist.

The art direction for the release was handled by Tetsuya Nagato, who also worked on RADWIMPS' previous album Human Bloom.

The album will be available in two editions. The limited edition will come with a bonus DVD featuring an interview with the band and documentary footage. The regular edition will be CD-only.

The video for Sokkenai, a song featured on the album, can be viewed below. The MV is said to capture the emotions of a boy and a girl in an ambiguous relationship.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony