Hilcrhyme New Releases

news - 12.05.2010 15:22
source: OHP
Popular hip-hop band Hilcrhyme has announced the release date of their fifth single.

Titled Loose Leaf, this new release will hit stores on June 2 and will be available in two editions. Both the regular and limited edition has the title-track and the song Hikari. The title-track happens to be the theme song of the TV series "Yankee-kun to Megane-chan" which has been airing since April 27. The limited edition comes with a bonus DVD which features live content from the Hilcrhyme TOUR 2010 "Recital".

In addition to Loose Leaf, Hilcrhyme will also be releasing their first live DVD, Hilcrhyme TOUR 2010 "Recital" on June 2. This live DVD will feature their live at Niigata Terusa Hall and will include live performances of their hit songs Jun'ya to manami, Mou Bye bye and Shunkashuutou.
related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH