Single from New AKB48 Sub-unit

news - 27.01.2011 13:37
source: CDJapan
Not yet, a new unit consisting of AKB48 members Yuko Oshima, Satoe Kitahara, Rino Sashihara and Yui Yokoyama have announced their first single for March 16th.

Titled Shumatsu Not yet, the single will be released in four different editions, each featuring the same four songs as standard content. The regular edition includes will include four bonus songs, giving it a total of eight tracks.

Limited edition A will come with a DVD featuring a short drama, while limited edition B will come with a DVD featuring music videos. The limited type C will come with a 32-page color photobook as a bonus. All first press editions hold an application card.
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony