also known as:   168 -one sixty eight-  
major - active (2012 - )
Aoi-168- is the latest musical adventure of Ayabie vocalist Aoi.

After his stint as a solo artist under the name Aoi from Ayabie and his special collaborative unit with Megamasso guitarist Ryohei, he started this project as 168 -one sixty eight- in 2012. However, he switched over to the current moniker in 2013 following a label change from TOKUMA Japan to Warner Music Japan.

Aoi-168-'s music is generally a mix of pop and rock, incorporating many conventions of the visual kei scene.
line up
  • Guitar: Yuki [2012 / 2012 - gone - support member]
  • Guitar: SEBASTIAN [2012 / 2012 - gone - support member]
  • Drums: Teruki [2012 / 2012 - gone - support member]
latest news and articles
latest releases
upcoming concerts and events

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony
  • Anime Expo 2018 - Right