New Album from WOMCADOLE

news - 02.24.2018 11:30
source: OHP
Rock band WOMCADOLE will release their first full-length album on March 21st.

Titled Koyoi reiji, sono hougaku e, the album will feature 13 tracks. These will include new recordings of tracks from their demo releases such as Yoake mae ni and Ameagari, staples from their live shows like Tsuki, Zetsubou o ute and Baka nakuse shite, as well as the title track of their recent single Aoki haru e.

Formed in 2011, WOMCADOLE is a quartet based in the Kansai region. They released several demos before their first nationwide release, the mini-album Watashi no hanashi, finally came out in August 2015. Unfortunately, the band's momentum stalled towards the end of the year when they lost a member, but they bounced back quickly with new bassist Kurono Kodai in July 2016. Their second mini-album 15cm no yukue was released in January 2017.

The video for Tsuki can be viewed below.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH