New Digital EP from Yuki Tsujimura

news - 12.19.2018 09:22
Yuki Tsujimura will release his second digital solo EP on December 24th.

Titled Snowflakes, it will contain four tracks: Snowflakes, Everything is Alright, Snow White Castle and Sweet Sweet. The title track and Sweet Sweet both feature guest appearances from Q;indivi vocalist Rin Oikawa. Links to download and stream the release will become available here on the release date.

Tsujimura made his solo debut in July 2017 after nine years as the frontman of rock band HaKU. His solo work has an electronic dance-pop sound.

A short version of Snowflakes can be listened to below, and Tsujimura's first EP POP is also available for download and streaming overseas via iTunes, Spotify and various other music platforms.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH