JRR and JaME Announce X JAPAN International Ticket Sale

news - 02.10.2008 07:00
source: JRR & JaME
Jrock Revolution (JRR) and Japanese Music Entertainment (JaME) announced today an unprecedented international ticket sale for the upcoming X JAPAN reunion concerts, X JAPAN ATTACKS AGAIN 2008 I.V. ~Towards Destruction~, which will take place at the Tokyo Dome on March 28th and 30th.

JRR and JaME, which announced a strategic alliance February 8th, have secured a limited pool of international tickets for this event. The tickets will be sold through a lottery system from which ticket holders will be selected at random to complete the sale.

The lottery will begin on Monday, February 11th, 19:00 Paris Time (10:00AM PST/1:00PM EST) on JRR's and JaME's respective websites: jrockrevolution.com and jame-world.com.

More information about the lottery will be forthcoming later today at jrockrevolution.com and jame-world.com.
related artists
comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

X JAPAN - X JAPAN Attacks Again 2008

news


advertisements
  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH
  • SYNC NETWORK JAPAN