New Dream Morning Musume Unit: ABCHO

news - 03.12.2012 09:30
source: CDJapan
ABCHO, a new unit consisting of Dream Morning Musume members Ishikawa Rika and Yoshizawa Hitomi, will release its first single on May 23rd.

The single is titled Me wo tojite gyusshiyo and is being used the opening theme to the anime series "Sengoku Collection". The title track was written by techno artist loco2kit and also features electro artist nonSectRadicals. Me wo tojite gyusshiyo will be available in a regular CD-only edition, as well as a limited edition, which will come with a bonus DVD.
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony