New Single from Piko

news - 03.19.2012 13:38
source: OHP
Singer Piko will be releasing a new single on April 25th.

Titled Emiiro Refrain, it will be his fifth single. Composed by bassist TETSUYA from L'Arc~en~Ciel, it will be available in three versions: regular, limited edition A and limited edition B.
related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony