girugamesh Live Broadcast on April 1st

news - 03.31.2012 09:38
Visual kei band girugamesh will hold an internet broadcast on April 1st to sum up their thirteen-day consecutive live event Tokyo Sadistic ~Consecutive 13days~, which started on February 27th and ended on March 10th.

During the broadcast, the band members will discuss the tour and their experiences. The live stream will also include never-before-seen footage and live material.

Sadistic Closing Report Party ~Consecutive 13days Archive~ will be broadcast live through Nico Nico Douga on April 1st at 19:00 JST (11:00 UK / 3:00 Los Angeles / 6:00 New York).
related artists
comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
news


advertisements
  • SYNC NETWORK JAPAN
  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH